Contact Us

Have a question about your products or orders? Contact us now for the best customer service!

Need help? Get contact info here including our customer service online chat and mailing address.

Due to COVID-19, the number of our support staff has decreased. Phone and live chat support hours will be shortened until further notice.

Online Chat

You can find online chat on FashionTIY's app(Android /iOS ) or fashiontiy.com. In most cases, you will get a reply within a few minutes during working hours.

Working Hours: 8:00- 21:00 (UTC+8:00) China Standard Time

The time corresponding to different time zones, Here is the approximate equivalent time:

City

Working Hours

China - Beijing

8:00 - 21:00

US - New York

20:00 - 9:00

UK - London

1:00 - 14:00

Europe - Paris

2:00 - 15:00

You can get more information about time zone synchronization problems in different countries and regions at Time.is or zeitverschiebung.net.

Email: tiy@fashiontiy.com

Usually you will receive a reply within 12 hours.

If you email us about orders or products, please be sure to indicate the order number or product SKU in the content.

Follow Us On Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fashiontiy.inc

Twitter: https://twitter.com/fashiontiy

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/fashiontiy

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fashiontiy